Sustainability & Energy Commission

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Michael F. Beauchemin, Clerk
    Term Expires: 2020
  • Robert Berwick, Chair                           Term Expires: 2020
  • Nancy Apple                                          Term Expires 2020


  • Russell Fleury, Vice Chair
    Term Expires: 2018
  • John Howard, Member
    Term Expires: 2020